114 Highline Dr, Longwood, FL 32750
(321) 316-4762

Reviews

WE'D LOVE YOUR FEEDBACK . . .

Here you will find the good, the best, and the bad of all that left us a review.

If you are a current customer, we thanks you for choosing PlayNation Orlando!

We hope you had a great experience with us.

If we were on-time, on-budget, and on-point with our workmanship, would you take a moment to let us know?

Please share your thoughts with us by clicking each of the links below to share your experience with us and others.

Google Reviews

Kornel Baptiste
Kornel Baptiste
2020-09-27
Kids should grow up with playsets right? Win win win for everyone. We wanted one with lots of activities to grow with them and to fit in a specific area under specific rules. We did not have enough width for L shaped with slide jotting out, so having the slide go length ways as well was ideal - they have good selection/options. Having Playnation local and 10 mins away from me makes me feel good about this. Florida is rainy, humid and hurricane visited. Got 10 years warranty from manufacturer and 15 years from Playnation. Price was good and got it installed in just over a week after purchase. The install was expertly done. Playset was dug in, leveled, and placed exactly where I wanted it. TJ and Anthony were friendly and payed attention to detail in this install - answering any questions I had and addressing any concerns. They explained any option choices I had beforehand. They confirmed the exact location before sinking one side. I got the extra service of sealing the wood and they sealed the bottom pieces prior to sinking. Good local service and happy kids and parents here!
Wilner Pierre
Wilner Pierre
2020-09-22
Im updating my review with playnation because they really took my issue into consideration. Multiple people reached out to my wife to make sure that we knew one bad apple does not always spoil the bunch! My wife and I purchased an awesome playset and instead of waiting an additional week for 1 playmat, Felix sent someone out in about a day or so..we were extremely pleased with the way they followed up with us (the owners) and made sure that we weren't missing any other items. Guys support your local small businesses, they genuinely care about their customers!! Thank you playnation for going above and beyond for our family
Rachel Pierre-Louis
Rachel Pierre-Louis
2020-09-22
My husband and I opted to purchase with Playnation and I am grateful that we found them for our backyard needs! We purchased the Redbrooke Deluxe and our 4 children couldnt be happier to have their cousins over to show them all of it's cool features. Unfortunately we did have an issue with some mats but thankfully Iris, Stephanie, John, and Felix all had impeccable customer service! They followed up with me and my husband about our concerns and rushed our 4th mat over to us today. This is a great company to buy from if you want quality. They also genuinely care about their customers, and I know this based on how they rectified an issue we had with another staff member. They were extremely concerned and polite when taking care of us. Thank you playnation for following through on your promise and solving our problem!
Diana Peterson
Diana Peterson
2020-09-21
We are so happy with our playset especially our kids. Excellent service and reliable installation. Highly recommend as we placed our order and within a week had everything set up.
Christina Volin
Christina Volin
2020-09-21
This company has been amazing to work with! Their customer service, installers, and product are top notch. Ordering my daughter’s swing set online was super easy. The two guys that installed the swing set were on time, really nice and professional. They answered all my questions and finished the entire install in 3 hours! The day after installation I got a voicemail from the company checking in to make sure I was happy with their service. This company was a personal recommendation from a friend and I would absolutely recommend them to anyone.
Marco Duran
Marco Duran
2020-09-21
They did an excellent job doing the playground for our HOA.
elwil acevedo
elwil acevedo
2020-09-18
These guys really did a great job with our community’s playground. They started yesterday and finished up today. It really makes the neighborhood look great. 5 stars for getting it done so quickly with this heat... even my dog loves it.
karissa foose
karissa foose
2020-09-16
PlayNation Orlando is a fantastic family oriented business! I would not look any further for a place to purchase a playset! They were friendly, helpful, met my needs and accommodated them with a smile! They were personal with me as they understood my needs and wants as a mother concerned about the right and safest playset for my children! I didn't feel pressured to purchase anything, which made me want to purchase from them even more! In particular, an associate named, Debbie was exceptional with explaining everything I asked, she was friendly, smart and sweet! The owner, Stephanie (a mother like me) took time out of her day to listen to exactly what I needed. She made me feel this was a business that treats her customers and associates like family! The conversation we had was warm and inviting! I felt she was well versed in all aspects of the PlayNation Orlando business!
NAT G
NAT G
2020-09-16
from picking our playground out the installation and just quality of equipment and service it is incomparable . highly recommend worth every penny for playground set
Carlos Perero
Carlos Perero
2020-09-12
The service was friendly and, considering COVID-19, timely. Due to the pandemic, the company was on back order, however they told me when the playground would be installed and worked with my schedule in order to get it installed within the timeframe they promised. The quality of the service and the end product were also great. My largest complaint was the delayed receipt of an orbit swing which was ordered and paid for, however was received several weeks late. It was eventually delivered after continued communication and they even took care of providing the additional hardware needed to install it. The owner himself delivered the swing and hardware and made sure everything came together in the end.

Facebook Reviews

PlayNation Orlando
4.0
Based on 43 reviews
powered by Facebook
Tina Schmeisser
Tina Schmeisser
2020-10-24T21:35:58+0000
Lovely playground! It does not come stained though so one should do that to protect it. Installers were on the ball! I... thought it weird that I was asked to send a copy of my drives license after my purchase. I was not comfortable with that so I did not send it but the purchase and install went ahead smoothly regardless. My grandson loves it! Very smooth purchase and install.read more
Carla DeJohn Prusak
Carla DeJohn Prusak
2020-10-13T19:30:30+0000
Honestly, I wish I could say I had the 5 star service like the other reviews. First off, the installation was not... great. Lots of splintered wood! My overall impression is a sloppy job. The wood itself is already fading after a month. Not sure how well it will hold up over time. Had to contact them several times before they even finished the job which finally happened 3 weeks later. And, we are still waiting for them to seal it as promised. Did not find customer service to be very responsive. Buyer beware!read more
Erin Tilton
Erin Tilton
2020-10-13T02:00:55+0000
We had a great experience with PlayNation Orlando. Wonderful customer service and a great product that our daughter... absolutely loves.read more
Dalyla Valdez Ruiz
Dalyla Valdez Ruiz
2020-09-30T22:50:06+0000
Excellent service, great with customers and very attentive to their needs!
Kornel Baptiste
Kornel Baptiste
2020-09-27T17:41:33+0000
Kids should grow up with playsets right? Win win win for everyone. We wanted one with lots of activities to grow with... them and to fit in a specific area under specific rules. We did not have enough width for L shaped with slide jotting out, so having the slide go length ways as well was ideal - they have good selection/options.Having Playnation local and 10 mins away from me makes me feel good about this. Florida is rainy, humid and hurricane visited. Got 10 years warranty from manufacturer and 15 years from Playnation.Price was good and got it installed in just over a week after purchase. The install was expertly done. Playset was dug in, leveled, and placed exactly where I wanted it. TJ and Anthony were friendly and payed attention to detail in this install - answering any questions I had and addressing any concerns. They explained any option choices I had beforehand. They confirmed the exact location before sinking one side. I got the extra service of sealing the wood and they sealed the bottom pieces prior to sinking.Good local service and happy kids and parents here!read more
Marion Palmarin
Marion Palmarin
2020-09-21T17:48:27+0000
We have been in the market for a playset since covid hit. the purchase was smooth and they called to confirm everything... quickly. The kids absolutely love their set. Thank you!read more
Tina Burton Volin
Tina Burton Volin
2020-09-21T17:42:04+0000
This company has been amazing to work with! Their customer service, installers, and product are top notch. Ordering my... daughter’s swing set online was super easy. The two guys that installed the swing set were on time, really nice and professional. They answered all my questions and finished the entire install in 3 hours! The day after installation I got a voicemail from the company checking in to make sure I was happy with their service. This company was a personal recommendation from a friend and I would absolutely recommend them to anyone.read more
Elwil Acevedo Sr.
Elwil Acevedo Sr.
2020-09-21T13:16:02+0000
These guys really did a great job with our community’s playground. They started yesterday and finished up today. It... really makes the neighborhood look great. 5 stars for getting it done so quickly with this heat... even my dog loves it.read more
Kervin Peterson
Kervin Peterson
2020-09-21T04:00:07+0000
Great quality and service. Highly recommend smooth installation.
Diana Peterson
Diana Peterson
2020-09-21T03:54:34+0000
The best customer service thoroughly explained the product, time frame of delivery, and provided additional information... we needed to make the right decision for my kids. Super honest and reliable customer service. And most importantly my kids love it!read more
Marco Vinicio
Marco Vinicio
2020-09-21T01:12:49+0000
They did a very nice job doing our HOA playground!
Shannon Acevedo
Shannon Acevedo
2020-09-18T01:13:20+0000
We recently had a playset set up in our neighborhood. They did a fantastic job setting it up! I stopped by and they... answered all of my questions and were so kind! When we get our own private set I know who to call!read more
Veronica Auerbach
Veronica Auerbach
2020-09-10T16:46:36+0000
Had an awesome experience working with playnation Orlando! We went through them for the artificial turf and the playset... and we couldn’t be happier. They were extremely responsive to any questions we had and the men that installed it were very professional. We highly recommend them to anyone looking for a high quality playset in the Orlando area!read more
Andamania Sielu
Andamania Sielu
2020-08-29T18:56:58+0000
I don’t recommend this place 👎🏼
Jamilka Ayala
Jamilka Ayala
2020-08-29T18:00:05+0000
I don’t recommended this place . 👎🏻
Franky Y Mele
Franky Y Mele
2020-08-29T17:57:51+0000
I don’t recommend this place. They are not to be a honest
Luz Elaine Santos
Luz Elaine Santos
2020-08-29T17:57:42+0000
They don’t even deserve ONE star!! They are irresponsible and have poor customer services. This company is USELESS!!... Don’t ever go to them for you playground needs!!read more
Yarelys Quinones Conde
Yarelys Quinones Conde
2020-08-29T17:46:57+0000
I do not recommend it 👎🏻 , be careful with this place.
Natalia A Sanabria
Natalia A Sanabria
2020-08-29T17:40:49+0000
Elba L. Garcia Lopez
Elba L. Garcia Lopez
2020-08-29T17:31:36+0000
I don’t recommend this company to anyone who’s looking for a playground for your home or work place. They are very... irresponsible, when it comes to doing their job they won’t do it and they will stay with half of your money. Don’t contact them, you will regret it.read more
Rijavec Andrea Silvana
Rijavec Andrea Silvana
2020-08-29T17:08:28+0000
Do not buy from this company. The owner Felix is a thief. He was a no show the day he was to deliver and when I... canceled he took 20% off my money. Im the director of a daycare facility, my parents and teachers are in disbelief that he can just rob us of $1,200 from a kiddie playground. This goes beyond unethical business practice, you are a despicable personread more
Gail Felker
Gail Felker
2020-06-23T20:32:02+0000
We were very pleased with the advice and service from Felix at PlayNation Longwood. The installation from TJ exceeded... all our expectations. He was on time and very professional. We highly recommend them.read more
Brianna Schofield Smithey
Brianna Schofield Smithey
2020-06-22T12:11:28+0000
Thank you so much to you and your awesome team! Our playground is amazing and our boys love it! TJ did a great job... putting it together and we couldn’t be happier! 5 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️!read more
Aryeh Love
Aryeh Love
2020-06-14T23:55:49+0000
excellent service. got our swingset in about 3 weeks. excellent service from Bethany and our installer TJ was... fantastic! took just under 5 hours for a whole install. highly recommend!!read more
Nick Phelps
Nick Phelps
2020-05-26T14:29:30+0000
Go out of business. Terrible customer service😧
Larissa Morgan
Larissa Morgan
2020-03-04T19:48:41+0000
PlayNation Orlando’s LONGWOOD location, Absolutely blew our minds as parents with the amazing amount of attention to... detail(MAJOR TLC!) they put in to creating the perfect backyard playground for our nonverbal autistic 6 yr old son, Jackson!! Every single detail that I told them, that Jackson is currently doing during his occupational therapy appointments in which helps him with his autism (it is called “ input”), Play nation was able to duplicate and put together on this mammoth sized Playground! Everything from hanging on the trapeze bar, to climbing the cargo net, to climbing a Rockwall, to even walking up one of the slides, to the swinging surfboard that he stands up on to learn balance. ALL of that, We previously we’re having to spend $140 a session on for him to do with a therapist inside of their office. So this is much more than just a playground to the Morgan family.This was a humongous investment we were willing to put into our sons future and helping him learning coping methods and a slew of other important things that would help him hopefully one day lead an independent lifestyle. The fact that this company, Playnation, located right here in the heart of good old Longwood, Was willing to sit down with us and come up with a list of things that we felt were important to include, and for them to take it from there and create the magic that is now in my backyard? So priceless! And the pricing was absolutely positively very fair For the insane amount of work they had to put into installing that in our very tricky backyard! I encourage anybody reading this, to go check them out in Longwood. They’re located on HIGHLINE DRIVE, right off of SR 434 (One of the side streets behind McDonald’s there)!read more
Zainab Virani-Walli
Zainab Virani-Walli
2020-02-21T17:51:39+0000
Their service was amazing! Felix advised us on the best playset for our needs, and had it delivered and installed right... on time.read more
Diana DiGiacinto-Kim
Diana DiGiacinto-Kim
2018-12-19T17:22:09+0000
I was shopping for a swing set for my son. I choose the Appleton with Debbies help. Dave was able to come out in less... then a week and put it together for us. He was on time and very informative about the set. My 4 year old son is going to be so excited. Thank you so much for all your help!read more
Garima Shah
Garima Shah
2018-11-16T18:23:33+0000
They were supposed to be done with a two day install a week ago and have not finished yet. And I’m hosting a party... tomorrow and can’t even get a status update. They have also trashed my lawn and left every part of the set unusableread more
Juan Miguel Santiago
Juan Miguel Santiago
2018-10-30T12:52:03+0000
We have a smaller yard and I wasn't sure exactly what would fit. I stopped in and showed them a few pictures of the... yard, but because of my pool we still had concerns... Felix came out and measured my yard and gave me a few different options. We ended up going with the Passage playset and we couldn't be happier. The installers were super friendly and were done right around lunch time. Thank you for taking the time out to help us. My kids are in love with their set.read more
Jen Marino
Jen Marino
2018-07-23T20:05:29+0000
The people at Playnation were super friendly and helpful... until after they had our money.Our wooden playset ($5k+)... had some damaged pieces one arrival. They went ahead and put the set together, promising that they would get replacement wood and then be able to seal our set. That was December of 2017. As of July 2018, some of the pieces were replaced (in June, a full 7 months after install), and others are still not here.This means that our set had also not been sealed yet, so it has been sitting in the Florida rain and sun for a full 8 months.I call and call and call and almost never get calls back. When they do return a call, it’s just more excuses. The wood is on back order. It took 2 weeks for them to order and install my playset, but now 8 months for a few pieces of wood?So disappointing, to spend so much on a product and then be left unsatisfied.read more
Dustin Sadeghy
Dustin Sadeghy
2017-12-18T18:24:56+0000
Installers were very nice and presentable and not to mention knowledgeable about the product. Thank you guys for your... hard work and getting it done in half of the time that it called for. I inspected it after it was finished and they did a great job!��read more
Keira Marie Hamzehloui
Keira Marie Hamzehloui
2017-10-09T19:57:42+0000
Dave and Dolly were the PERFECT team to put 'The Adelade' from PlayNation Orlando together safe and secure for our... children and future visitors. I CANNOT express my gratitude enough for turning a difficult situation into a perfect one. After the nightmare experience we had with another two units previously purchased through Amazon and the team hired through them who butchered their work; I was amazed by the speed, efficiency, and organization Dave and Dolly demonstrated with their work today. And who keeps a pleasant attitude working all day in this Florida heat?? Color me impressed. Twice over. Two thumbs way, WAY up!! Another special shout out to Debbie with Playnation Orlando who talked me through the process, found exactly what I needed, and orchestrated this monster playset to be delivered and installed before our Children's Miracle Network Fundraiser this weekend! This woman, and this company, is a GODSEND!read more
Herbie Hansen
Herbie Hansen
2017-03-30T14:05:39+0000
SUPER SERVICE. REALLY HAPPY WE WENT WITH THEM! They delivered the playset to our Park that was a good walk and even... showed up to help us install. Can't say enough!read more
Ashley Caruso Perez
Ashley Caruso Perez
2017-01-02T20:34:01+0000
We just had the Acadia with customizations installed in our yard as a Christmas surprise for our 2 & 4 year old. They... absolutely LOVED IT!! The installation went smoothly and the quality is just all around amazing! It's definitely a set that will be used for years to come. Very happy with it so far!read more
Kourtney Curry Greenstein
Kourtney Curry Greenstein
2016-12-24T01:06:59+0000
Felix and his team at Playnation, came out, measured, and designed a perfect playset that met all of our needs. Timely... and very profesional, and I would highly recommend them!read more
Wendy Hyttel
Wendy Hyttel
2016-12-03T19:49:19+0000
My experience with Playnation was great. Debbie & Dave at the office was very helpful in narrowing down what we needed.... The entire process was quick, but the installation was even quicker. Dave had our swing set installed in under 3 hours, a task that would have taken us 3 days (maybe more). I highly recommend Playnation Orlando!read more
Brian Eddy
Brian Eddy
2016-11-06T00:16:17+0000
Loved Play Nation ! Dave in Longwood helped us so much with our personal play sets for our grandchildren that we will... continue to use their help. The quality and personal assistance with our custom pay set has been invaluable!!!read more
Terri DiCamillo
Terri DiCamillo
2016-10-04T02:18:59+0000
The service I had received from PlayNation, Dave McCormack and Debby Parsons has been exceptional. Their knowledge and... willingness to patiently answer my questions made them the obvious choice to assemble and maintain my play set. Dave did a fantastic job with the assembly. He was timely, thorough and neat! A real plus was the accessories PlayNation has available. Dave was helpful in selecting accessories to personalize my play set making it all the more special for my grandchildren. If you're in the market for a play set you will not go wrong with Play Nation Orlando, Longwood, FL!read more
Becky Raines
Becky Raines
2016-08-30T09:24:30+0000
We have had our playset for about six weeks now and couldn't be happier with it! The whole experience was so easy and... I didn't feel like I was being pressured. Felix came to measure our yard, and provided some suggestions as to what would fit in our space and was very straight forward about costs and options. I took a few weeks to think about it and decided to go with one of the customizable sets, the Royal Palace, as it provides a bigger play deck. My son just turned six and he is already looking like he will be tall like his dad so I was concerned he would quickly outgrow smaller sets, especially the ones we had been looking at from the local big box stores. I placed the order, was provided the info needed to submit the HOA forms and a couple of weeks later when it came in, I was notified and scheduled the install. The gentleman who installed it was very professional and efficient. It took him nearly all day - arriving around 7:30 and finishing up around 5:30 - and he did it all by himself! He even moved the old metal swing set out to the street which was hauled away by someone looking for metal scraps so I didn't even have to mess with that! When my son got home from summer camp that day he was blown away because he had no idea it was coming and he has spent almost every weekend outside on it. This past weekend we had his birthday party and there were 6-12 kids on it at any given time and even some parents got up on the deck. Plenty of room and everyone had so much fun. The neighborhood kids now want to play here since we have the "cool playset" which is great because I can keep an eye on him. Overall the experience was pleasant, and we are extremely satisfied with the results, and would recommend Play Nation Orlando to those interested in getting a playset for their yard! (See comment for photo of the playset in our yard!)read more
Jose Vigo
Jose Vigo
2016-08-27T23:12:39+0000
Stephanie Albert
Stephanie Albert
2016-08-21T17:20:54+0000
Fletch Arnold
Fletch Arnold
2016-06-02T22:37:49+0000
From start to finish this company is top notch and can cover all your needs. We needed some special modifications for... our daughter with special needs. From making sure we picked the right set with all the options to help her thru assembly you couldn't ask for better. At assembly they took a lot of extra time to modify the playset further to increase safety for her and make it more user friendly to what she was capable of. This kinda of service you won't get from Home Depot, lowes, or toys r us. The office staff was well versed in the playsets, options and the entire process and kept us in the loop all thru the process which only took 2 weeks from ordering to install. If you need a playset this is the place to go. If you need modifications or additions this is the place to go. The look on my daughter's face when she saw it was amazing and right away she was figuring it out better then we could have initially hoped. If you are in need of a playset and an install company look no further.read more
Deena Cannistraci
Deena Cannistraci
2016-04-26T22:41:22+0000
Absolutely love our new set! The quality is amazing and no comparison to 'big box' brands. The sales process was... easy, they made great recommendations and the installation was wonderful. Our installer consulted on placement in yard with shade and clearance for swings and slide. Kids are really enjoying it!read more
Karyn Aly
Karyn Aly
2016-04-23T09:44:25+0000
The great service continues from PlayNation Orlando! My daughter just loves the playset and we added a few things to it... that were delivered and setup this morning. This is a top notch team of people!read more
Danielle Guarcello Newbold
Danielle Guarcello Newbold
2016-03-11T23:24:06+0000
Basim Hussein
Basim Hussein
2016-03-05T00:41:27+0000
The whole family at Playnation took care of my family and I would recommend them over anyone locally. I did way too... much research and going to the location and seeing the displays is the best way to purchase your swing set. I was going for best deal for look but always take quality over look. They showed me what I wanted from online but they told me the pros and cons... They had the displays models of both lower quality and higher, so you really see what you are buying. I ended up spending more but it made sense and Im glad I did. Purchased the Charleston on Thursday installed next day by 3pm. From the sale to the install, it was all worth it for my little girls...read more
Denise Angus
Denise Angus
2016-02-09T00:03:25+0000
Kate Radkewich Burkowski
Kate Radkewich Burkowski
2015-11-24T02:00:07+0000
We love our PlayNation playset. So many great choices and a high quality product. We experienced great service from... purchase to installation. Thanks!read more
Sarah Cook
Sarah Cook
2015-08-26T10:45:52+0000
We love our new playground!! Installation was done fast and great customer service!!
Calley Dittmer
Calley Dittmer
2015-07-17T19:59:19+0000
We are so pleased with our new PlayNation play set! They use high quality materials and are friendly, professional,... well organized! We highly recommend their services.read more
Hiltonesio Teixeira
Hiltonesio Teixeira
2015-07-11T21:01:21+0000
Jessica Tollinchi
Jessica Tollinchi
2015-06-30T11:25:23+0000
Nyllianette Rosa
Nyllianette Rosa
2015-06-29T14:39:31+0000
Felix A. Checo
Felix A. Checo
2015-06-08T12:15:26+0000
Kim King
Kim King
2013-11-14T18:32:33+0000
Next Reviews
Call Now Button
0
    0
    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop
      Calculate Shipping
      Apply Coupon
      Learn how you can easily finance your Playnation Orlando purchase!
      We Are Proud to Offer Low Rates and an Easy Approval Process
      Great! Let's get started.

      One of our team members will be in touch asap to get the ball rolling. Fill in your primary email and name now.

      Thank you! We've received your info!
      We Will Be in Touch As Soon as Possible to Get This Wrapped Up.