114 Highline Dr, Longwood, FL 32750
(321) 316-4762

Reviews

WE'D LOVE YOUR FEEDBACK . . .

Here you will find the good, the best, and the bad of all that left us a review.

If you are a current customer, we thanks you for choosing PlayNation Orlando!

We hope you had a great experience with us.

If we were on-time, on-budget, and on-point with our workmanship, would you take a moment to let us know?

Please share your thoughts with us by clicking each of the links below to share your experience with us and others.

Google Reviews

[trustindex no-registration=google]

Facebook Reviews

PlayNation Orlando
5.0
Based on 67 reviews
powered by Facebook
Christopher Hall
Christopher Hall
2021-07-28T13:17:53+0000
Play Nation was great to work with. I wanted to get a swing set for my son but all the online sellers were out of... stock. I decided to go local to me and they had exactly what I was looking for. It didn’t take long to be delivered to them and they even helped arrange for me to pick it up at their warehouse. I did opt out of having them build it for me and decided to build it on my own (trying to win dad of the year). I was able to complete this all on my own over the course of a weekend. I would recommend a helper though as it would cut down on a lot of the awkward positions you have to get your body in. I only needed a drill, a few bits, sockets and other small tools that cost no more than 20 bucks from the hardware store. The instructions were super clear and easy to follow and all the pieces/parts were provided. My son loves it. My wife loves it. My neighbors envy me. I’m happy that we found Play Nation and will forever recommend them to our friends and family.read more
Karyn Vidal
Karyn Vidal
2021-07-20T21:42:06+0000
TJ & Anthony were awesome, love the swingset
Michael Darren Starks
Michael Darren Starks
2021-07-02T23:16:26+0000
The customer service here is amazing. They answer questions. Hundreds of them. By text. By phone. In person. Their... installers also go above and beyond. Most important is the quality of the playgrounds. Sturdy. Beautiful. The kids love it.read more
Kathy Rovito
Kathy Rovito
2021-05-27T15:50:24+0000
We had a great experience working with Felix and his staff at PlayNation Orlando. Stephanie was VERY helpful with... scheduling and post-installation. Our telescope came broken and we were missing the climbing rope; without hesitation, she quickly fixed our issues. Ron was also amazing with the installation. Everyone was professional and courteous and the entire process was seamless. Thank you for such a positive experience! Our girls love the play set! HIGHLY recommend!!read more
Victoria Anderson Ferrin
Victoria Anderson Ferrin
2021-05-24T10:46:16+0000
They took the time to go over my many questions about all the different sets and really helped me pick the right one... that would be good for two kids with a 4 year age gap that would still allow my oldest to play and have fun. They also delivered and installed in 1 week and my kids are in love with it. The installers were very nice, polite and friendly and did a great job picking up all the trash at end.read more
Trang Le
Trang Le
2021-05-03T17:32:07+0000
Thank you for help, it’s my son birthday gift, he so excited for see this
Lenee Harrell Freeman
Lenee Harrell Freeman
2021-03-19T19:29:26+0000
Play nation was great - super responsive to all our questions both before and after purchase, Felix even drew up... diagrams of how the playground could be re worked into our small space. TJ our installer was fantastic, he was efficient , polite and professional. The playground is safe, looks great and my daughter loves it ! Thank you !read more
Nicole Yelle
Nicole Yelle
2021-02-28T02:25:20+0000
We are very happy with our purchase from Playnation Orlando! Felix was extremely helpful and knowledgeable with helping... me decide on a swing set for my backyard. We had it installed, and the whole process took only 5-6 hours. It's beautiful and sturdy, and I see my children enjoying it for many years to come- thank you!read more
David Curnes
David Curnes
2020-12-19T19:10:38+0000
It is a great play set and the quality is too notch. My grandkids love it. The install was done on time by guys who... really know what to do and very polite. Great Experience and I would recommend this company to anyone looking for a place sent for their kids or grandkidsread more
Jason DuBose
Jason DuBose
2020-12-19T15:38:44+0000
Felix at PlayNation Orlando answered all the questions I had and was very knowledgeable about different layout options.... The installer Rui was communicative and professional, completing the install in only 5-6 hours. Stephanie at PlayNation followed up after the install via phone and e-mail to make sure everything went smoothly. Overall a great experience from start to finish!read more
Tracy Coffeen
Tracy Coffeen
2020-12-16T12:46:11+0000
We had an amazing experience with Playnation Orlando. The office staff went above and beyond to find us the perfect... fit and work with us and our very strict HOA. The installation team was awesome, friendly, and efficient! My toddler is loving her playset!read more
Sara Bigalke Glover
Sara Bigalke Glover
2020-12-10T16:13:48+0000
We love our new swing set from Play Nation. What a perfect Christmas gift! Purchasing and installation were smooth and... everyone on their team was very helpful. Thank you Play Nation!read more
Jessica Marie Torres
Jessica Marie Torres
2020-12-10T16:01:54+0000
We recently purchased a playset from play nation Orlando the whole process was smooth and easy! customer service was... great, they came and assembled everything in a few hours my kids are obsessed! We will definitely be referring all of our family and friends to play nation Orlandoread more
Amie Renee
Amie Renee
2020-12-08T17:07:55+0000
Great company ! My grandson loves his new play set. The installers were wonderful people as well. Would definitely... use this company again.read more
Bobby Gulati
Bobby Gulati
2020-12-07T02:41:24+0000
Great product and service. Felix and their entire team was excellent.
Emily Hayes
Emily Hayes
2020-11-18T19:04:22+0000
As a mom to 3 special needs kids, I don't have a lot of time - but I couldn't go without saying how impressed I was... with PlayNation Orlando. They have amazing customer service, great quality and the techs doing our installation were respectful and knowledgable. We couldn't be more thrilled with our set!! ❤️read more
Danielle Johnson
Danielle Johnson
2020-10-27T15:46:38+0000
My kids love their new playset and I absolutely love how easy and convenient dealing with this company was! Very... helpful and listened and addressed all worries and concerns I had!read more
Tina Schmeisser
Tina Schmeisser
2020-10-24T21:35:58+0000
Lovely playground! It does not come stained though so one should do that to protect it. Installers were on the ball! I... thought it weird that I was asked to send a copy of my drives license after my purchase. I was not comfortable with that so I did not send it but the purchase and install went ahead smoothly regardless. My grandson loves it! Very smooth purchase and install.read more
Carla DeJohn Prusak
Carla DeJohn Prusak
2020-10-13T19:30:30+0000
Honestly, I wish I could say I had the 5 star service like the other reviews. First off, the installation was not... great. Lots of splintered wood! My overall impression is a sloppy job. The wood itself is already fading after a month. Not sure how well it will hold up over time. Had to contact them several times before they even finished the job which finally happened 3 weeks later. And, we are still waiting for them to seal it as promised. Did not find customer service to be very responsive. Buyer beware!read more
Erin Tilton
Erin Tilton
2020-10-13T02:00:55+0000
We had a great experience with PlayNation Orlando. Wonderful customer service and a great product that our daughter... absolutely loves.read more
Kornel Baptiste
Kornel Baptiste
2020-09-27T17:41:33+0000
Kids should grow up with playsets right? Win win win for everyone. We wanted one with lots of activities to grow with... them and to fit in a specific area under specific rules. We did not have enough width for L shaped with slide jotting out, so having the slide go length ways as well was ideal - they have good selection/options.Having Playnation local and 10 mins away from me makes me feel good about this. Florida is rainy, humid and hurricane visited. Got 10 years warranty from manufacturer and 15 years from Playnation.Price was good and got it installed in just over a week after purchase. The install was expertly done. Playset was dug in, leveled, and placed exactly where I wanted it. TJ and Anthony were friendly and payed attention to detail in this install - answering any questions I had and addressing any concerns. They explained any option choices I had beforehand. They confirmed the exact location before sinking one side. I got the extra service of sealing the wood and they sealed the bottom pieces prior to sinking.Good local service and happy kids and parents here!read more
Marion Palmarin
Marion Palmarin
2020-09-21T17:48:27+0000
We have been in the market for a playset since covid hit. the purchase was smooth and they called to confirm everything... quickly. The kids absolutely love their set. Thank you!read more
Tina Burton Volin
Tina Burton Volin
2020-09-21T17:42:04+0000
This company has been amazing to work with! Their customer service, installers, and product are top notch. Ordering my... daughter’s swing set online was super easy. The two guys that installed the swing set were on time, really nice and professional. They answered all my questions and finished the entire install in 3 hours! The day after installation I got a voicemail from the company checking in to make sure I was happy with their service. This company was a personal recommendation from a friend and I would absolutely recommend them to anyone.read more
Elwil Acevedo Sr.
Elwil Acevedo Sr.
2020-09-21T13:16:02+0000
These guys really did a great job with our community’s playground. They started yesterday and finished up today. It... really makes the neighborhood look great. 5 stars for getting it done so quickly with this heat... even my dog loves it.read more
Kervin Peterson
Kervin Peterson
2020-09-21T04:00:07+0000
Great quality and service. Highly recommend smooth installation.
Diana Peterson
Diana Peterson
2020-09-21T03:54:34+0000
The best customer service thoroughly explained the product, time frame of delivery, and provided additional information... we needed to make the right decision for my kids. Super honest and reliable customer service. And most importantly my kids love it!read more
Marco Vinicio
Marco Vinicio
2020-09-21T01:12:49+0000
They did a very nice job doing our HOA playground!
Shannon Acevedo
Shannon Acevedo
2020-09-18T01:13:20+0000
We recently had a playset set up in our neighborhood. They did a fantastic job setting it up! I stopped by and they... answered all of my questions and were so kind! When we get our own private set I know who to call!read more
Veronica Auerbach
Veronica Auerbach
2020-09-10T16:46:36+0000
Had an awesome experience working with playnation Orlando! We went through them for the artificial turf and the playset... and we couldn’t be happier. They were extremely responsive to any questions we had and the men that installed it were very professional. We highly recommend them to anyone looking for a high quality playset in the Orlando area!read more
Andamania Sielu
Andamania Sielu
2020-08-29T18:56:58+0000
I don’t recommend this place 👎🏼
Jamilka Ayala
Jamilka Ayala
2020-08-29T18:00:05+0000
I don’t recommended this place . 👎🏻
Franky Y Mele
Franky Y Mele
2020-08-29T17:57:51+0000
I don’t recommend this place. They are not to be a honest
Luz Elaine Santos
Luz Elaine Santos
2020-08-29T17:57:42+0000
They don’t even deserve ONE star!! They are irresponsible and have poor customer services. This company is USELESS!!... Don’t ever go to them for you playground needs!!read more
Yarelys Quinones Conde
Yarelys Quinones Conde
2020-08-29T17:46:57+0000
I do not recommend it 👎🏻 , be careful with this place.
Natalia A Sanabria
Natalia A Sanabria
2020-08-29T17:40:49+0000
Elba L. Garcia Lopez
Elba L. Garcia Lopez
2020-08-29T17:31:36+0000
I don’t recommend this company to anyone who’s looking for a playground for your home or work place. They are very... irresponsible, when it comes to doing their job they won’t do it and they will stay with half of your money. Don’t contact them, you will regret it.read more
Rijavec Andrea Silvana
Rijavec Andrea Silvana
2020-08-29T17:08:28+0000
Do not buy from this company. The owner Felix is a thief. He was a no show the day he was to deliver and when I... canceled he took 20% off my money. Im the director of a daycare facility, my parents and teachers are in disbelief that he can just rob us of $1,200 from a kiddie playground. This goes beyond unethical business practice, you are a despicable personread more
Gail Felker
Gail Felker
2020-06-23T20:32:02+0000
We were very pleased with the advice and service from Felix at PlayNation Longwood. The installation from TJ exceeded... all our expectations. He was on time and very professional. We highly recommend them.read more
Brianna Schofield Smithey
Brianna Schofield Smithey
2020-06-22T12:11:28+0000
Thank you so much to you and your awesome team! Our playground is amazing and our boys love it! TJ did a great job... putting it together and we couldn’t be happier! 5 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️!read more
Aryeh Love
Aryeh Love
2020-06-14T23:55:49+0000
excellent service. got our swingset in about 3 weeks. excellent service from Bethany and our installer TJ was... fantastic! took just under 5 hours for a whole install. highly recommend!!read more
Nick Phelps
Nick Phelps
2020-05-26T14:29:30+0000
Go out of business. Terrible customer service😧
Larissa Morgan
Larissa Morgan
2020-03-04T19:48:41+0000
PlayNation Orlando’s LONGWOOD location, Absolutely blew our minds as parents with the amazing amount of attention to... detail(MAJOR TLC!) they put in to creating the perfect backyard playground for our nonverbal autistic 6 yr old son, Jackson!! Every single detail that I told them, that Jackson is currently doing during his occupational therapy appointments in which helps him with his autism (it is called “ input”), Play nation was able to duplicate and put together on this mammoth sized Playground! Everything from hanging on the trapeze bar, to climbing the cargo net, to climbing a Rockwall, to even walking up one of the slides, to the swinging surfboard that he stands up on to learn balance. ALL of that, We previously we’re having to spend $140 a session on for him to do with a therapist inside of their office. So this is much more than just a playground to the Morgan family.This was a humongous investment we were willing to put into our sons future and helping him learning coping methods and a slew of other important things that would help him hopefully one day lead an independent lifestyle. The fact that this company, Playnation, located right here in the heart of good old Longwood, Was willing to sit down with us and come up with a list of things that we felt were important to include, and for them to take it from there and create the magic that is now in my backyard? So priceless! And the pricing was absolutely positively very fair For the insane amount of work they had to put into installing that in our very tricky backyard! I encourage anybody reading this, to go check them out in Longwood. They’re located on HIGHLINE DRIVE, right off of SR 434 (One of the side streets behind McDonald’s there)!read more
Zainab Virani-Walli
Zainab Virani-Walli
2020-02-21T17:51:39+0000
Their service was amazing! Felix advised us on the best playset for our needs, and had it delivered and installed right... on time.read more
Diana DiGiacinto-Kim
Diana DiGiacinto-Kim
2018-12-19T17:22:09+0000
I was shopping for a swing set for my son. I choose the Appleton with Debbies help. Dave was able to come out in less... then a week and put it together for us. He was on time and very informative about the set. My 4 year old son is going to be so excited. Thank you so much for all your help!read more
Garima Shah
Garima Shah
2018-11-16T18:23:33+0000
They were supposed to be done with a two day install a week ago and have not finished yet. And I’m hosting a party... tomorrow and can’t even get a status update. They have also trashed my lawn and left every part of the set unusableread more
Juan Miguel Santiago
Juan Miguel Santiago
2018-10-30T12:52:03+0000
We have a smaller yard and I wasn't sure exactly what would fit. I stopped in and showed them a few pictures of the... yard, but because of my pool we still had concerns... Felix came out and measured my yard and gave me a few different options. We ended up going with the Passage playset and we couldn't be happier. The installers were super friendly and were done right around lunch time. Thank you for taking the time out to help us. My kids are in love with their set.read more
Dustin Sadeghy
Dustin Sadeghy
2017-12-18T18:24:56+0000
Installers were very nice and presentable and not to mention knowledgeable about the product. Thank you guys for your... hard work and getting it done in half of the time that it called for. I inspected it after it was finished and they did a great job!��read more
Keira Hamzehloui
Keira Hamzehloui
2017-10-09T19:57:42+0000
Dave and Dolly were the PERFECT team to put 'The Adelade' from PlayNation Orlando together safe and secure for our... children and future visitors. I CANNOT express my gratitude enough for turning a difficult situation into a perfect one. After the nightmare experience we had with another two units previously purchased through Amazon and the team hired through them who butchered their work; I was amazed by the speed, efficiency, and organization Dave and Dolly demonstrated with their work today. And who keeps a pleasant attitude working all day in this Florida heat?? Color me impressed. Twice over. Two thumbs way, WAY up!! Another special shout out to Debbie with Playnation Orlando who talked me through the process, found exactly what I needed, and orchestrated this monster playset to be delivered and installed before our Children's Miracle Network Fundraiser this weekend! This woman, and this company, is a GODSEND!read more
Herbie Hansen
Herbie Hansen
2017-03-30T14:05:39+0000
SUPER SERVICE. REALLY HAPPY WE WENT WITH THEM! They delivered the playset to our Park that was a good walk and even... showed up to help us install. Can't say enough!read more
Ashley Caruso Perez
Ashley Caruso Perez
2017-01-02T20:34:01+0000
We just had the Acadia with customizations installed in our yard as a Christmas surprise for our 2 & 4 year old. They... absolutely LOVED IT!! The installation went smoothly and the quality is just all around amazing! It's definitely a set that will be used for years to come. Very happy with it so far!read more
Kourtney Curry Greenstein
Kourtney Curry Greenstein
2016-12-24T01:06:59+0000
Felix and his team at Playnation, came out, measured, and designed a perfect playset that met all of our needs. Timely... and very profesional, and I would highly recommend them!read more
Wendy Hyttel
Wendy Hyttel
2016-12-03T19:49:19+0000
My experience with Playnation was great. Debbie & Dave at the office was very helpful in narrowing down what we needed.... The entire process was quick, but the installation was even quicker. Dave had our swing set installed in under 3 hours, a task that would have taken us 3 days (maybe more). I highly recommend Playnation Orlando!read more
Brian Eddy
Brian Eddy
2016-11-06T00:16:17+0000
Loved Play Nation ! Dave in Longwood helped us so much with our personal play sets for our grandchildren that we will... continue to use their help. The quality and personal assistance with our custom pay set has been invaluable!!!read more
Terri DiCamillo
Terri DiCamillo
2016-10-04T02:18:59+0000
The service I had received from PlayNation, Dave McCormack and Debby Parsons has been exceptional. Their knowledge and... willingness to patiently answer my questions made them the obvious choice to assemble and maintain my play set. Dave did a fantastic job with the assembly. He was timely, thorough and neat! A real plus was the accessories PlayNation has available. Dave was helpful in selecting accessories to personalize my play set making it all the more special for my grandchildren. If you're in the market for a play set you will not go wrong with Play Nation Orlando, Longwood, FL!read more
Becky Raines
Becky Raines
2016-08-30T09:24:30+0000
We have had our playset for about six weeks now and couldn't be happier with it! The whole experience was so easy and... I didn't feel like I was being pressured. Felix came to measure our yard, and provided some suggestions as to what would fit in our space and was very straight forward about costs and options. I took a few weeks to think about it and decided to go with one of the customizable sets, the Royal Palace, as it provides a bigger play deck. My son just turned six and he is already looking like he will be tall like his dad so I was concerned he would quickly outgrow smaller sets, especially the ones we had been looking at from the local big box stores. I placed the order, was provided the info needed to submit the HOA forms and a couple of weeks later when it came in, I was notified and scheduled the install. The gentleman who installed it was very professional and efficient. It took him nearly all day - arriving around 7:30 and finishing up around 5:30 - and he did it all by himself! He even moved the old metal swing set out to the street which was hauled away by someone looking for metal scraps so I didn't even have to mess with that! When my son got home from summer camp that day he was blown away because he had no idea it was coming and he has spent almost every weekend outside on it. This past weekend we had his birthday party and there were 6-12 kids on it at any given time and even some parents got up on the deck. Plenty of room and everyone had so much fun. The neighborhood kids now want to play here since we have the "cool playset" which is great because I can keep an eye on him. Overall the experience was pleasant, and we are extremely satisfied with the results, and would recommend Play Nation Orlando to those interested in getting a playset for their yard! (See comment for photo of the playset in our yard!)read more
Jose Vigo
Jose Vigo
2016-08-27T23:12:39+0000
Stephanie Albert
Stephanie Albert
2016-08-21T17:20:54+0000
Fletch Arnold
Fletch Arnold
2016-06-02T22:37:49+0000
From start to finish this company is top notch and can cover all your needs. We needed some special modifications for... our daughter with special needs. From making sure we picked the right set with all the options to help her thru assembly you couldn't ask for better. At assembly they took a lot of extra time to modify the playset further to increase safety for her and make it more user friendly to what she was capable of. This kinda of service you won't get from Home Depot, lowes, or toys r us. The office staff was well versed in the playsets, options and the entire process and kept us in the loop all thru the process which only took 2 weeks from ordering to install. If you need a playset this is the place to go. If you need modifications or additions this is the place to go. The look on my daughter's face when she saw it was amazing and right away she was figuring it out better then we could have initially hoped. If you are in need of a playset and an install company look no further.read more
Deena Cannistraci
Deena Cannistraci
2016-04-26T22:41:22+0000
Absolutely love our new set! The quality is amazing and no comparison to 'big box' brands. The sales process was... easy, they made great recommendations and the installation was wonderful. Our installer consulted on placement in yard with shade and clearance for swings and slide. Kids are really enjoying it!read more
Karyn Aly
Karyn Aly
2016-04-23T09:44:25+0000
The great service continues from PlayNation Orlando! My daughter just loves the playset and we added a few things to it... that were delivered and setup this morning. This is a top notch team of people!read more
Danielle Guarcello Newbold
Danielle Guarcello Newbold
2016-03-11T23:24:06+0000
Basim Hussein
Basim Hussein
2016-03-05T00:41:27+0000
The whole family at Playnation took care of my family and I would recommend them over anyone locally. I did way too... much research and going to the location and seeing the displays is the best way to purchase your swing set. I was going for best deal for look but always take quality over look. They showed me what I wanted from online but they told me the pros and cons... They had the displays models of both lower quality and higher, so you really see what you are buying. I ended up spending more but it made sense and Im glad I did. Purchased the Charleston on Thursday installed next day by 3pm. From the sale to the install, it was all worth it for my little girls...read more
Denise Angus
Denise Angus
2016-02-09T00:03:25+0000
Kate Radkewich Burkowski
Kate Radkewich Burkowski
2015-11-24T02:00:07+0000
We love our PlayNation playset. So many great choices and a high quality product. We experienced great service from... purchase to installation. Thanks!read more
Allison Crone
Allison Crone
2015-11-05T18:36:26+0000
Sarah Cook
Sarah Cook
2015-08-26T10:45:52+0000
We love our new playground!! Installation was done fast and great customer service!!
Calley Dittmer
Calley Dittmer
2015-07-17T19:59:19+0000
We are so pleased with our new PlayNation play set! They use high quality materials and are friendly, professional,... well organized! We highly recommend their services.read more
Hiltonesio Teixeira
Hiltonesio Teixeira
2015-07-11T21:01:21+0000
Jessica Tollinchi
Jessica Tollinchi
2015-06-30T11:25:23+0000
Nyllianette Rosa
Nyllianette Rosa
2015-06-29T14:39:31+0000
Kim King
Kim King
2013-11-14T18:32:33+0000
Next Reviews
Call Now Button
0
    0
    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop
      Apply Coupon
      Available Coupons
      flship Get 0% off Free Shipping